We're passionate about your success

Affiliated Businesses

American Pacific Mortgage
Mark Doering 530-755-0890
855 Harter Parkway 230
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: mdoering@apmcloan.com
Doering Jr, Mark 530-237-9942
Doering, Mark 530-415-4158
Noall, Ken

BFS Printing
791 Plumas Street 916-267-4188
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: brett@bfsprinting.com
Miles, Brett 916-267-4188

Cleanrite-Buildrite
Pam Allison 530-742-5024
350 Bridge Street #A
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: pama@crbr.com
Nooteboom, Ali

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Lori Heikens 530-763-6600
1500 Poole Blvd, Ste A
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: lori@theheikensteam.com
Heikens, Darold
Heikens, Dylan
Heikens, Lori

Daniel Gaines Insurance Agency
438 COLUSA HIGHWAY #C 530-671-1923
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: dgains@farmersagent.com
Gaines, Daniel 530-979-7787
Kehoe, Lacey 530-788-2874

Evergreen Home Loans
815 Plumas Street 530-822-0600
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: ebevacqua@evergreenhomeloans.com
Bevacqua, Ed 530-682-7801
Bhangu, Ben 530-415-3004
Federico, Sabrina 530-370-1747
Gonzalez, Luz 707-771-9104
Mejia, Joey 530-415-4617
Messick, Kathreen 530-301-4382

Fairway Mortgage
Willie Willis 530-701-2221
472 Century Park Drive #100
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: willie.willis@fairwaymc.com
Willis, Willie 530-701-2221

Farmers Insurance - Keith Anth
472 Century Park Dr #200 530-923-4636
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: kanthony@farmersagent.com
Anthony, Keith

Farmers Insurance JJustice
229 Clark Avenue Ste I 530-755-0180
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: jjustice1@farmersagent.com
Justice, Jillian

Fidelity National Title
471 Century Park Drive, St C 530-645-6680
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: janell.willis@fnd.com
Furr, Lisa 530-645-6678
Gibson, Sheryl 530-645-6681
Herrera, Jason 530-645-6680
Hornburg, Catrina
Roe, Colin 916-521-5355
Terrell, Michelle
Tiff, Nina
Willis, Janell 530-777-8244

First American Title Co
415 Century Park Drive #A 530-673-5527
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: kgrossman@firstam.com
Bishop, Becky
Furr, Katie
Grossman, Kathy
Harris, Ginger
Keith, Kelly
Martinez, Sarah
Sparks, Dalene 530-301-5349

First American Home Warranty
Debbie Banducci 800-444-9030
3735 Mountainview Drive
Loomis, CA 95650
E-mail: dbanducci@firstam.com
Banducci, Deborah 530-276-4777

Golden 1 Credit Union-Yuba city
1282 Stabler Lane 640 833-613-3073
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: jpaul@golden1.com
Covington, Christy 916-500-8568
Paul, Julie Anne 916-823-7419

Golden State Finance Authority
Carolyn Holmes 855-740-8422
1215 K Street #1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
E-mail: info@gsfahome.org
Holmes, Carolyn

Harvey-Stirnaman Ins Agency
Karrine S. Marefos 530-742-8234
311 5th Street
Marysville, CA 95901
E-mail: karrine@stirnaman.com
Akins, Zanaida
Arias, Flor
Cook, Cretia
Fomin, Gina
Harvey, Steve
Howard, Christy
Stirnaman, Ben
Stirnaman-Marefos, Karrine 530-870-2220

HomeTown Lenders, Inc
Charly Bates 530-671-4214
1210 Stabler Lane
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: charles.bates@htlenders.com
Bates, Branden 530-713-6466
Bates, Charly 530-218-8307
Dilday, Sandra 530-701-4386
Essary, Ian 530-415-5186
Garcia, Celina
Salomon, Kaydee 530-788-4189
Schoel, Veronica 530-682-4762
Soares, Nicki

Jet Direct Mortgage Corp
11801 Pierce Street 951-710-3125
Riverside, CA 92505
E-mail: l.king@jetdirectmortgage.com
Kandola, Amrit
King, Lyman

KW Office of Dan Dent
Dan Dent 209-986-8999
422 Century Park Drive
Yuba City, CA 95991
E-mail: ddent@kw.com
Dent, Dan

Legal Shield/IDShield Services
Amy Doyle 775-219-5631
1392 Sundance Drive
Olivehurst, CA 95961
E-mail: thedoylegroup@outlook.com
Doyle, Amy

Maggie Capitano Insurance Agency
Maggie Capitano 530-743-1510
621 B Street #A
Marysville, CA 95901
E-mail: mcapitano@farmersagent.com
Capitano, Margaret 530-218-1686

NEXA Mortgage
JJ Huskey 916-743-5511
1829 Williamsburg Drive
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: huskeyjj@gmail.com
Huskey, JJ 916-743-5511

Oakview Insurance Services
1650 Sierra Ave, #202 530-674-5054
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: mariah@yourfavoriteagent.net
Davis, Mariah 530-415-8429
Kurlo, Amy
Sturm, Rachel

Old Republic Title Company
855 Harter Parkway 530-673-8841
Yuba City, CA 95993
Harris, Alma 530-673-8841
Jurado, Noel 530-237-7546
Silveira, Jayne

Phoenix Ridge
795 Plumas Street 530-570-4721
Yuba City, CA 95991
E-mail: admin@phoenixridgeink.com
Lameke, Michael

Placer Title Company
Jim Dusa 530-671-5040
1110 Civic Center Blvd #302
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: jdusa@placertitle.com
Campos, Ana 530-701-9595
Dusa, Jim 530-632-4699
Greminger, Silvia 530-701-7316
Lewis, Mariya 530-845-2533
Montgomery, Carol 530-870-3919
Offord, Maco 530-301-1921
Pankey, Kim 530-218-2136
Tejeda, Yolanda 530-237-9934

Rose Insurance Agency, Inc.
Diana Selland 530-673-8862
855 Harter Pkwy Ste. 350A
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: dcastillo@roseinsuranceca.com
Selland, Diana
Selland, George

Rudy’s Fantastic Shine
Rudy Gonzales 916-869-2873
PO BOX 44
Dobbins, CA 95935
E-mail: rudysrfs@gmail.com
Gonzales, Rudy 530-645-9828

Stanford Mortgage
Kim Ashburn 530-491-2694
415 Century Park Drive #D
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: kashburn@stanfordloans.com
Ashburn, Kim 530-682-0455

Steve Cook State Farm Insurance
Steve Cook 530-673-9780
1290 Lincoln Road #1
YUBA CITY, CA 95991
E-mail: steve.cook.mb1r@statefarm.com
Cook, Steve

Stoney’s Photography
Stoney Meagher 530-645-2974
5531 Peach Tree Dr
Marysville, CA 95901
E-mail: stoneymeagher@gmail.com
Meagher, Stoney 408-889-3671

Valley Commercial Cleaning
229 Hilcrest Plaza #C 530-218-3467
Yuba City, CA 95991
E-mail: Tracy.ramos@valcocleaning.com
Ramos, Tracy

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kully Thandi 530-821-5354
1110 Civic Center Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: kully.thandi@wellsfargo.com
Hall, Teodora 530-821-5341
Thandi, Kully 530-821-5354

Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce
1300 Franklin Road 530-743-6501
Yuba City, CA 95993
E-mail: cfinstad@yubasutterchamber.com
Finstad, Courtney

About Us

The Sutter-Yuba Association of REALTORS® was founded in 1967 and proudly serves more than 450 REALTOR® Members.

OUR OFFICE

Sutter-Yuba Association of Realtors®
1558 Starr Drive, Yuba City, CA 95993
Office: (530) 674-4222
Fax: (530) 674-4304

Association Hours of Operation
Mon–Fri: 7:30a – 4:30p

©2021 Sutter-Yuba Association of REALTORS. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
1558 Starr Drive Yuba City, CA 95993