We're passionate about your success

Affiliated Businesses

A-1 Appliance
1699 Sierra Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95993
Brian D. Watkins | 530-443-2520
E-mall: julia.a1@yahoo.com

American Pacific Mortgage
855 Harter Parkway  #230
Yuba City, CA 95993
Mark Doering | 530-755-0890
email: mdoering@apmcloan.com

BFS Printing
791 Plumas St
Yuba City, CA 95991
Brett Miles | 916-267-4188
email: brett@bfsprinting.com

Cleanrite-Buildrite
350 Bridge Street #A
Yuba City, CA 95991
Ali Nooteboom | 530-742-5024
email: alinooteboom@crbr.com

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
1500 Poole Blvd, Ste A
Yuba City, CA 95993
Lori Heikens | 530-763-6600
email: lori@theheikensteam.com

D8 Enterprises, Inc.
Post Office Box 577
Oregon HouseCA95962
Justin DeVorss | 530-301-5525
email: justin@D8enterprises.net

Daniel Gaines Insurance Agency
438 COLUSA HIGHWAY #C
Yuba City, CA 95991
Daniel Gaines | 530-671-1923
email: dgaines@farmersagent.com

Evergreen Home Loans
815 Plumas Street
Yuba City, CA 95991
Ed Bevacqua | 530-822-0600
teamed@evergreenhomeloans.com

Fairway Mortgage
472 Century Park Drive #100
Yuba City, CA 95991
Willie Willis | 530-701-2221
email: willie.willis@fairwaymc.com

Farmers Insurance - Keith Anth
472 Century Park Dr #200
Yuba City, CA 95991
Keith Anthony | 530-923-4636
email: keithanthonyemail@gmail.com

Farmers Insurance JJustice
229 Clark Avenue Ste I
Yuba City, CA 95993
Jillian Justice | 530-755-0180
email: jjustice1@farmersagent.com

Farmers Insurance M Capitano
621 B Street #A
Marysville, CA 95901
Margaret Capitano | 530-743-1510
email: mcapitano@farmersagent.com

Fidelity National Title
471 Century Park Drive, St C
Yuba City, CA 95991
Janell Willis | 530-645-6680
email: janell.willis@fnf.com

Finance of America
1054 Live Oak Blvd
Yuba City, CA 95991
Rose Mary Avila | 916-508-4406
email: rose.avila@financeofamerica.com

First American Home Warranty
3735 Mountainview Drive
Loomis, CA 95650
Deborah Banducci | 800-444-9030
email: dbanducci@firstam.com

First American Title Co
415 Century Park Drive #A
Yuba City, CA 95991
Kathy Grossman | 530-673-5527
email: kgrossman@firstam.com

Golden 1 Credit Union-Y City
1282 Stabler Lane #640
Yuba City, CA 95993
Julie Anne Paul | 833-613-3073
email: jpaul@golden1.com

Golden State Finance Authority
1215 K Street #1650
Sacramento, CA 95814
Carolyn Holmes | 855-740-8422
email: info@gsfahome.org

Guild Mortgage
1557 Starr Drive
Yuba City, CA 95993
Bodie Shepherd | 530-624-2482
email: bshepherd@guildmortgage.net

HomeTown Lenders, Inc
1210 Stabler Lane
Yuba City, CA 95993
Charly Bates | 530-671-4214
email: charles.bates@htlenders.com

Kings Finish Carpentry
1408 Zephyr Drive
Yuba City, CA 95991
James Duncan | 530-415-3904
email: jim548@sbcglobal.net

Legal Shield/IDShield Services
1392 Sundance Drive
Olivehurst, CA 95961
Amy Doyle | 775-219-5631
email: thedoyldgroup@outlook.com

Livingood Insurance
336 Gurdas Ct
Yuba City, CA 95993
Jacob Livingood | 530-813-9130
email: jacoblivingood1990@gmail.com

NEXA Mortgage
1829 Williamsburg Drive
Yuba City, CA 95993
JJ Huskey | 916-743-5511
email: JHuskey@NEXAMortgage.com

Oakview Insurance Services
1650 Sierra Ave, #202
Yuba City, CA 95993
Mariah Davis | 530-674-5054
email: mariah@yourfavoriteagent.net

Old Republic Title Company
855 Harter Parkway
Yuba City, CA 95993
Jayne Silveira | 530-673-8841
email: jsilveira@ortc.com

Placer Title Company
1110 Civic Center Blvd #302
Yuba City, CA 95993
Jim  Dusa | 530-671-5040
email: jdusa@placertitle.com

Rose Insurance Agency, Inc.
855 Harter Pkwy Ste. 350A
Yuba City, CA 95993
Diana Selland | 530-673-8862
email: dselland@roseinsuranceca.com

Roundpoint Mortgage
1670 Sierra Avenue, Ste #303
Yuba City, CA 95993
Jeremy Kurtz | 530-415-1149
jeremy.kurtz@roundpointmortgage.com

Rudy's Fantastic Shine
P. O. BOX 44
Dobbins, CA 95935
Rudy Gonzales | 916-869-2873
email: rudysrfs@gmail.com

Scrap Monkey Property Services
3180 La Mantia Drive
Yuba City, CA 95993
Ben Bautista | 530-645-2018
email: ben@scrapmonkey.net

Serenity Homes
899 Garden Highway
Yuba City, CA 95993
Matt Jaeger | 530-682-0806
email: matt@serenityhomes.com

Stanford Mortgage
415 Century Park Drive #D
Yuba City, CA 95993
Kim Ashburn | 530-491-2694
email: kashburn@stanfordloans.com

State Farm Insurance-Ryan Hens
799 Plumas St
Yuba City, CA 95991
Ryan Henshaw | 530-673-2095
email: ryan@henshawinsurance.com

Steve Cook State Farm Insurance
1290 Lincoln Road #1
Yuba City, CA 95991
Steve Cook | 530-673-9780
email: steve.cook.mb1r@statefarm.com

Stoney's Photography
5531 Peach Tree Dr
Marysville, CA 95901
Stoney Meagher | 530-645-2974
email: stoneymeagher@gmail.com

Sutter Buttes Insurance Srvcs
1527 Starr Drive, Ste M
Yuba City, CA 95993
Rajash Joshi | 530-216-1067
email: rajash@sutterbuttesinsurance.com

TNCAL Inspections LLC
1793 Seabiscuit Way
Plumas Lake, CA 95961
David E. Williams | 530-565-5207
email: tncalinspections@gmail.com

Twin Rivers Lending, Inc.
410 Century Park Drive
Yuba City, CA 95991
Sonja Deming | 530-871-9023
Email: sonjatwinriverslending@outlook.com

Valley Commercial Cleaning
229 Hilcrest Plaza #C
Yuba City, CA 95991
Tracy Ramos | 530-218-3467
email: tramos1011@gmail.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1110 Civic Center Blvd.
Yuba City, CA 95993
Kully Thandi | 530-821-5354
email: kully.thandi@wellsfargo.com

Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce
1300 Franklin Road
Yuba City, CA 95993
Kristen Perry | 530-743-6501
email: kperry@yubasutterchamber.com

About Us

The Sutter-Yuba Association of REALTORS® was founded in 1967 and proudly serves more than 450 REALTOR® Members.

OUR OFFICE

Sutter-Yuba Association of Realtors®
1558 Starr Drive, Yuba City, CA 95993
Office: (530) 674-4222
Fax: (530) 674-4304

Association Hours of Operation
Mon–Fri: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
(closed for lunch 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm)

©2022 Sutter-Yuba Association of REALTORS. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
1558 Starr Drive Yuba City, CA 95993